Your cart is empty!

Lojique - Process of Illumination (MP3)

Formats available: Download

Track list
1. However You Want It
2. Represent Like This
3. Adrenaline Rush
4. Shine
5. God Is My Witness
6. Hermeneutics
7. N.O.W.
8. Glare (Instrumental)
9. Process of Illumination
10. Strugglin’, Strivin’
11. Fool’s Quest
12. Valley of Decision
13. Afterbirth
14. Pike Place (Instrumental)

Release Date: 2004
Label: Illect Recordings

Similar Artists: Oldominion, Braille, Lightheaded, Othello, MG! the Visionary, Because and Page One, Comunalien and other fine Pacific Northwest hip-hop.

You may also be interested in :