Your cart is empty!

Lojique - Language Arts (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Rockashow – featuring Sentry
2. Fellowship Of The Unashamed
3. Global Epidemic
4. Methodical
5. Eastern Sky
6. I Live It – featuring Ohmega Watts
7. Case Logic
8. Instrumentalude pt. 1
9. Feisen Blue Yowd
10. Truth Decay – featuring Braille
11. Broken
12. Language Arts
13. Off A Space (skit)
14. Panacea
15. Swallow Crow
16. Throne – featuring Braille
17. You Don’t Know The (Remix)

Release Date: 2001
Label: Syntax Records

Similar Artists: PageOne, Nickels, Othello, Because, Braille, Lightheaded, Ohmega Watts, Soul Plasma, Soul P, MG the Visionary

The popular debut from the Lojique crew (PageOne, Nickels, Othello and Because) is available once again. A budding crew shines over fitting production from Nickels. Othello fans should take note – this is some of his earliest material. Oh yeah, PageOne rips mics.