Your cart is empty!

Locke - Relevance (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Clear Signal
2. Like It Or Not
3. Only A Moment Away – featuring Braille
4. Aversion (Press Pause)
5. Round The Clock
6. Objects Of The Senses – featuring Ohmega Watts and Smoke
7. Irrelevinterlude
8. Forgotten Laughter
9. Status Quo
10. Every Time – featuring Sleep and Othello
11. Ancient Truths
12. It’s Like That

Release Date: 2002
Label: Indie

Similar Artists: Pacific NW hip-hop, Braille, Smoke, 3NP!, MG the Visionary, Lojique, Othello, Ohmega Watts, Ajax Starglider