Your cart is empty!

Listener and EQ - Ozark Empire (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Backwoods preacher man
2. Ozark empire
3. I’ve been waiting for this moment for all my life, hold on
4. In the woods you know where your enemies are
5. You’re so special because you’re so unique
6. I’d like to offer you my dearest apologies
7. When no one else will be your friend I will do the job
8. The music that the angels do
9. It’s time for drastic measures they’re not taking you seriously
10. What would you do if I’m not what I’m supposed to be
11. They always say your life will never dull or your money back
12. Officer you have the wrong man I am not that man

Release Date: 2005
Label: Indie

Similar Artists: talk music, Deepspace5, Labklik, Aesop Rock, illtripp, Mars ILL, Sintax the Terrific

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating
Based on 1 review
panos 4 years ago

just wanna ask what is the difference between the brown and the white version expect color and packaging? does any of these two include lyrics booklet? any bonus tracks maybe? thanks