Your cart is empty!

Lightheaded - Wrong Way (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Orientation
2. Timeless
3. In The Building
4. Individually Wrapped
5. Showcase – featuring Big Rec
6. Bing Pong
7. Short Stories
8. Soul Power
9. Afraid Of The Dark
10. Unconditional
11. Wrong Way
12. Uhh!
13. Eye To Eye
14. Speak Your Peace
15. Surprise Cypher? (remix) – featuring Adam L, Surreal, Sharlok Poems, Sojourn and Sivion

Release Date: 2006
Label: Tres Records

Similar Artists: Othello, Ohmega Watts, Braille, The Procussions, LA Symphony, Pigeon John, Scribbling Idiots, Theory Hazit

PDX crew, Lightheaded is back with a new record releasing on indie label Tres. The crew is known for consistently upping their game and this record is no different. You cant miss with this trio of Othello, Ohmega Watts and Braille.