Your cart is empty!

Lecrae - Rehab (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Check In
2. Killa
3. Divine Intervention feat. J.R.
4. Just Like You feat. J. Paul
5. Gotta Know feat. Benjah
6. Used To Do It Too feat. Kb
7. Children of the Light feat. Sonny Sandoval & Dillavou
8. High feat. Suzy Rock
9. New Shalom feat. Pro
10. 40 Deep feat. Tedashii & Trip Lee
11. Walking On Water
12. God Is Enough feat. Flame & Jai
13. Boasting feat. Anthony Evans
14. Background feat. C-Lite
15. New Reality feat. Chinua Hawk
16. Release Date feat. Chris Lee
17. I Love You feat. Chris Lee (Bonus Track)

Release Date: September 28, 2010
Label: Reach Records

Similar Artists: Reach Records, Lecrae, Tedashii, Sho Baraka