Your cart is empty!

Lecrae - Rebel (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Rebel Intro
2. Don’t Waste Your Life featuring Cam, Dwayne Tryumf
3. Go Hard featuring Tedashii
4. Identity featuring Da Truth & JR
5. Indwelling Sin
6. Breathin’ To Death
7. Truth
8. Desperate featuring Cam
9. Change
10. Fall Back featuring Trip Lee
11. Live Free featuring Sho Baraka & Jai
12. Got Paper
13. I’m a Saint
14. The Bride
15. Beautiful Feet featuring Dawntoya

Release Date: 2008
Label: Reach Records

Similar Artists: Reach Records, quality down south hip-hop, Tedashii, Trip Lee, Sho Baraka