Your cart is empty!

Lecrae - Church Clothes Volume 2 (CD)

Formats available: CD + Download

Track list

1. Co-Sign Part 2 (prod. by 808xElite and Street Symphony)
2. Believe (prod. by Dunlap & Street Symphony)
3. Devil In Disguise feat. Kevin Ross (prod. by DJ Official)
4. The Fever feat. Andy Mineo & Papa San (prod. by Tyshane)
5. I'm Turnt (prod. by K.E. on the Track)
6. Let It Whip feat. Paul Wall (prod. by David Banner & Hector Delgado)
7. Sell Out (prod. by Dirty Rice & Street Symphony)
8. Lost My Way feat. King Mez & Daniel Daley (prod. by Boi1da & DZL)
9. Misconception Part 2 feat. W.L.A.K (prod. by Jon Jon Traxx)
10. Round of Applause feat. B.o.B (prod. by K.E. on the Track)
11. Was It Worth It feat. Derek Minor & Crystal Nicole (prod. by Dirty Rice)
12. Bun B Speaks
13. Finer Things feat. Tedashii (prod. by DJ Burn One & 5PMG)
14. Hands Up feat. Propaganda (prod. by The Bridge DJ Efechto & D. Steele)
15. My Whole Life Changed (prod. by ThaInnaCircle & Street Symphony)
16. If I Die Tonight feat. Novel (prod. by Justin Kahler)
17. Hang On (prod. by Tone Jonez, Dirty Rice & Street Symphony)

Release Date: November 26, 2013
Label: Reach Records


You may also be interested in :