Your cart is empty!

L.A. Symphony - Unleashed (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. DL drop
2. Idle Time
3. All We Know
4. Universal – featuring Posdnus of De La Soul
5. Choc. City drop
6. Ball Bounces
7. C.rap
8. I Speak
9. Love For The Art – featuring AWOL One
10. Break It Down
11. Friday Night Flavas drop
12. Passionate
13. Copywrite
14. Get Out The Van
15. Soul Bros.
16. Tour Bus
17. We Came From Beyond drop
18. Church
19. Up Down
20. Girl, Interrupted
21. You Mash Up
22. Global Takeover

Release Date: 2007
Label: Syntax Records

Similar Artists: Pigeon John, FLYNN, Cookbook & Uno Mas, Sharlok Poems, Joey the Jerk, bTwice, Brainwash Projects, Root Beer, De La Soul, Visionaries

Unleashed is billed as a “collection of unreleased rarities, demos and more”. I’ve had the pleasure of hearing almost all of the tracks and there are many really incredible songs. If you’re an L.A. Symphony fan already, I don’t think you need any further convincing. Producers include: Will.I.Am of Black Eyed Peas, Madlib, FLYNN Adam, Pigeon John, Cookbook, Overflo and others. Guests include: Posdnus of De La Soul, AWOL One and others.