Your cart is empty!

L.A. Symphony - The End Is Now (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. End is Now
2. Next
3. I Can’t Have Her
4. Here to Party
5. One of a Kind
6. Heeve Ho!
7. Charlie Brown
8. 187 on the Dancefloor
9. Wondeful
10. Gonna Be Alright
11. No Excuse
12. L.A.S. is DEAD
13. Dreamin’
14. Lady Lucky (do what i do)
15. The Emcees
16. Ghana Homage
17. Gonna Be Alright- Remix

Release Date: 2003
Label: Gotee Records

Similar Artists: Pigeon John, FLYNN, Cookbook & Uno Mas, Sharlok Poems, Joey the Jerk, bTwice, Brainwash Projects, Root Beer, De La Soul, Visionaries