Your cart is empty!

KJ-52 - Five Two Television (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Five-Two Television
2. Adventures of Tweezyman
3. End of My Rope
4. The Chris Carlino Story: Day One [Interlude]
5. Headline News at 5 (co-starring Theory Hazit)
6. He Did That
7. Lets Go (co-starring Trevor McNevan of Thousand Foot Krutch)
8. The Chris Carlino Story: Week Two [Interlude]
9. Are You Online?
10. Calling You (co-starring J.R.)
11. Headline News at 11 (co-starring Braille)
12. Picture
13. Shake It Off
14. Gonna Be Alright
15. Help Me Change (co-starring Rob Beckley of Pillar)
16. Swagged Out With Tags Out (co-starring Da T.R.U.T.H.)
17. The Chris Carlino Story: Week Four [Interlude]
18. Fuego (co-starring Funky)
19. Tweezy Dance
20. Let it Go
21. Firestarter (co-starring Manwell & Bianca Reyes of Group 1 Crew)
22. Broken People
23. The Chris Carlino Story: Week Five [Interlude]
24. Dear God

Release Date: 2009
Label: BEC Recordings

Similar Artists: GRITS, John Reuben, Knowdaverbs