Your cart is empty!

KB - Weight & Glory (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Weight Music
2. Zone Out (feat. Chris Lee Cobbins)
3. Anomaly
4. Don't Mean Much (feat. Sho Baraka)
5. Go Off (feat. Andy Mineo and Tedashii)
6. Mr. Pretender
7. Open Letter (Battlefield) (feat. Swoope, Trip Lee and Jai)
8. Heart Song (feat. Jasmine Le'Shea)
9. Angels (feat. Flame)
10. Tear It Down
11. Church Clap (feat. Lecrae)
12. Hello (feat. Suzy Rock)
13. Here We Go (feat. PK Oneday)
14.Zone Out (Amped Remix) [Bonus track]

Release Date: July 17, 2012
Label: Reach Records


You may also be interested in :