Your cart is empty!

K-Drama - Boombaptism (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. The Inevitable
2. On the High (The Yodel Song) featuring D-MAUB & Street Pastor
3. Act Out the King
4. BoomBaptism
5. Ambulance
6. Let Go featuring Bracey, Dre Murray, Jacob Izrael & R-Swift
7. Tear the Walls Down
8. Full Time
9. We Still Standing
10. Praise the Lord
11. Flying Away
12. I’m So Married
13. Air Jordan
14. UsAWhat? featuring Remy & Tri-Blessed
15. I Anticipate Tomorrow
16. Hindsight featuring Charde Jones

Release Date: 2008
Label: Indie

Similar Artists: MC Till, Theory Hazit, Bracey, Dre Murray, R-Swift

New beats and rhymes from Regis Jones. Production by K-Drama, Theory Hazit, Tony Stone, Cephas, Psalmizt, Marv and Clergy Productions.