Your cart is empty!

K-Drama - Behind The Glory (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Wheww!!!
2. At 7
3. Teeter Totter
4. Let Freedom Bang
5. Trouble with the Law
6. Just a Man
7. Honored – featuring Canton Jones
8. OhKay
9. Waste of Time – featuring Bracey
10. Moving On
11. Behind the Glory – featuring Simple Faith
12. Let’s Luv Em – featuring MC Till

Release Date: 2006
Label: Indie

Similar Artists: Cross Movement, Bracey, MC Till, Theory Hazit

k-Dramas new album, Behind the Glory, is a well arranged anthology of the life and times of k-Drama. Behind the Glory, displays, with honesty, the many hardships he has faced in order to achieve his height of success in God. Each of his struggles is expressed differently, giving the audience a well-rounded sense of his heart for God, in uplifting tunes.