Your cart is empty!

JustMe & Cas Metah - Are Unemployed (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Yesterday And Long Ago
2. Super Microphonists
3. Garbage Disposal
4. Unemployed
5. Friendly Reminder featuring Theory Hazit
6. Emo Coaster
7. Where’s The Time? featuring Mouth Warren
8. Show And Tell featuring Wonder Brown
9. Let It Ride featuring Ruffian
10. Close To Home
11. Just Tryin’ To Live
12. Make A Way featuring Elias

Release Date: 2008
Label: Eseye

Similar Artists: Scribbling Idiots, JustMe, Cas Metah, Theory Hazit, The Remnant

It’s been 3 years since the original SI duo brought you their debut collaboration. Well the wait is almost over. JustMe & CAS METAH Are Unemployed is their 2nd full-length project together and it’s just what you love about these idiots: Witty battle rhymes, thought stirring lyricism, and the sarcastic raps you love and expect over jazzy, boom-bap production.

This side project features Scribbling Idiots and beats by Scribbling Idiots, Muneshine, Vintage and more.