Your cart is empty!

Just J & Wisdm ONE - 1773 (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Too Long
2. Constant Motion
3. Nature’s Course
4. Live from Planet Earth – featuring Praverb
5. Sounds of Life
6. Hard 2 Understand – featuring Eileen Torres
7. Scud Missiles
8. Fist to the Ceiling
9. Bronken Star
10. One Day
11. Whatever Me

Release Date: 2006
Label: Indie

Similar Artists: Chicago hip-hop, Braille, Wisdm One, Malachi Perez

Chicago continues to produce some exciting new hip-hop. Just J and Wisdm ONE join up forces to combine an inspiring new indie hip-hop project. They are aided by production contributions from: Tony Stone, Ohmega Watts, Othello, Ill Quality, Braille and Just J.