Your cart is empty!

J.D.O. - Talent (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Talent
2. Devotion
3. Here Now
4. Live at The Western Front
5. The Come Up
6. How Many Nights
7. Fly Ladies (Feat. David Ladner)
8. I'm A Mess
9. Still Alive
10. Man Up
11. No I Don't (Feat. Hellafactz)
12. Won Two
13. Play My Part

Release Date: 2009
Label: Indie

Similar Artists: East coast hip-hop, lyricism

Debut project from Boston native J.D.O. - Talent is a remarkably honest, yet hardly preachy anomaly that belongs in any real rap collection. More then just a collection of songs, the album is full of life, the ups and downs, work, girls and God.