Your cart is empty!

Japhia Life - Fountain of Life (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Intro
2. We Cry Blood
3. Sunshine
4. Move
5. Preacha Man
6. Fire – featuring Rob Hodge
7. All I Know
8. Hurry – featuring Pettidee
9. Hip Hop
10. Joanna
11. Stained Glass Window
12. Don’t Cry Mama
13. Love (House Remix)

Release Date: 2006
Label: Beatmart

Similar Artists: East coast hip-hop

There is no doubt that Japhia Life is ready to be recognized as an undeniably talented artist who is focused on reaching his musical goals. The album’s twelve tracks are stuffed to the brim with potential singles, party jams, hood anthems, and emotional street ballads.