Your cart is empty!

Imperial and KINETIK - Pencils Not Pistols EP (MP3)

Formats available: Download

Track list

1. The Pencil Is Mightier Than The Pistol
2. Go Hard (feat. Tone Richardson)
3. Just The Way I Feel
4. Zone Out
5. Relax
6. Count Your Blessings (feat. Joanne Francis)
7. Put Your Pencils In The Air

Release Date: November 5, 2013
Label: ILLECT Recordings


You may also be interested in :