Your cart is empty!

Illect Recordings: Mind the Rap Volume 3 (MP3)

Formats available: Download

Track list

1. Sivion - Ladies and Gentlemen (feat. DJ Aslan)
2. Jaq - Change the Score (feat. Theory Hazit)
3. JustMe & Deacon the Villain - The Prodigal
4. Imperial - Zone Out (feat. K.I.N.E.T.I.K.)
5. Sintax the Terrific and DJ Kurfu - The Shining Wire (feat. Manchild)
6. Scribbling Idiots - Got That Hunger (feat. KJ-52, Theory Hazit, JustMe & EF Cuttin)
7. Japhia Life - Cloud
8. Cas Metah & Wonder Brown - Drowning Man (feat. Copywrite and Elias)
9. Imperial - Raw (feat. Sivion, Sintax the Terrific, muzeONE, JustMe)
10. Theory Hazit - Modern Marvels (feat. Wildchild, Ozay Moore, Braille, Ohmega Watts) [SD Switch Up Mix]
11. Sivion - Everything Is Everything (feat. DJ Because) [Freddie Bruno remix]
12. Cas Metah & Wonder Brown - The Way I Cry (feat. Ruffian)
13. Wes Pendleton - New Morning
14. The Battery - Finna Be (feat. Propaganda)
15. JustMe - Ceremonial Master (feat. Wonder Brown)
16. Wes Pendleton - Dedication (feat. Die-Rek)
17. Jaq - Holster (feat. JustMe & DJ Promote)
18. Cas Metah & Mouf Warren - Contemplation
19. Theory Hazit & Toni Shift - Concealed Sorrow
20. Jaq - Paper and Coins (feat. Cas Metah)

The Battery, Braille, Cas Metah, Copywrite, Deacon the Villain, Die-Rek, DJ Aslan, DJ Because, DJ EF Cuttin, DJ Kurfu, DJ Promote, DJ Stibs, Elias, Imperial, Japhia Life, Jaq, JustMe, K.I.N.E.T.I.K., KJ-52, Manchild, Mouf Warren, muzeONE, Ohmega Watts, Ozay Moore, Propaganda, Ruffian, Scribbling Idiots, Sintax the Terrific, Sivion, Theory Hazit, Wes Pendleton, Wildchild, Wonder Brown

Deacon the Villain, Defizit, DJ Kurfu, Freddie Bruno, Imperial, J. Rawls, J. Rodgers, Jaq, peace 586, Sundance, theARE, Theory Hazit, Toni Shift, Wes Pendleton

Release Date: July 8, 2014
Label: ILLECT Recordings


You may also be interested in :