Your cart is empty!

Illect Recordings: Mind the Rap Volume 1 (MP3)

Formats available: MP3 Download

Track list
1. Scribbling Idiots "Have Nots"
2. Beat Rabbi & DeepSpace5 "DeepSpaceSoul"
3. JustMe "A Willing Vessel"
4. Ajax Starglider "Nearsighted" feat. Othello of Lightheaded
5. Page One and Because "It's About Time"
6. Peace 586 "Grace" feat. Sojourn
7. Peace 586 "Tree Trunx" feat. Propaganda
8. Cas Metah "Get Right" feat. Soul P and MotionPlus
9. Sintax the Terrific "Curb Appeal"
10. Beat Rabbi & DeepSpace5 "Downtown Connects"
11. Freddie Bruno "Plight of the Composer"
12. Cas Metah "Find Time" feat. BC and Playdough
13. JustMe "Kentucky Chrome"
14. Ajax Starglider "Evil Control Freaks"
15. Sintax the Terrific "Make Believe"
16. Scribbling Idiots "Start Livin"
17. Cas Metah & MotionPlus "World Renowned"
18. Scribbling Idiots "Through the Clouds"
19. Dert "Black Pashmina"
20. J. Davis "Future Funk"

Release Date: July 19, 2011
Label: ILLECT Recordings

Similar Artists: Compilations and samplers

Reached #1 on the Hip-Hop/Rap chart during the summer of 2011!