Your cart is empty!

Ill Seer - Phostphatidylserine (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. INTRODaUnCTION – featuring Inja
2. Phosphatidylserine
3. The Gauntlet
4. Theory vs. Practice – featuring Vangel
5. Think About These Things – featuring Mandy Martens
6. My Proposal (October 9th, 2002)
7. Livin’ Godly (Refrain)
8. F8
9. A Call From God
10. TRuthless
11. LieBull
12. Sometimes Somebody
13. (March 30th, 2000)
14. NumbLock – featuring Skuff
15. The Sayings of the Seers
16. Triumphant

Release Date: 2005
Label: Indie

Similar Artists: Delegates of Culture, raw lyricism

Debut solo album from veteran Canadian emcee Ill Seer. A member of the acclaimed international crew the Delegates of Culture. Seer brings intense, intelligent lyrical delivery over grimy beats from England and Canada’s finest underground producers. A sure hit for the underground fan.