Your cart is empty!

Heavenly Host - Thornz In My Flesh (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Intro
2. Thornz in My Flesh
3. Serious feat. Braille
4. Tenochtitlan
5. Ms Ezekiel
6. Grace feat. Sev Statik
7. Fatherless
8. My Thoughts Bleed feat. Blame One
9. El Pan De Cada dia
10. Califas feat. Uptown Swuite & Kahlee
11. Barry Me Alive feat. theBREAX
12. Love One Another
13. Stephanie
14. Outro

Release Date: 2010
Label: Indie

Similar Artists: Braille, Sev Statik, DeepSpace5, theBREAX, Nomis, Mikel Anthony

Angel Resendiz a.k.a. Heavenly Host brings you his debut album Thornz In My Flesh. He is dedicating all the proceeds to a Salvation Army children’s feeding program in Mexico City. He is inspired by the everyday struggles of life, as well as scripture, which is where he gets the idea for the title of the album. Heavenly Host is rooted in North County San Diego along with his producer and beat battle champion Adikt1, together they form Collective Culture Music.