Your cart is empty!

Heath McNease - The Weight of Glory (MP3)

Formats available: MP3 Download

$0.99 Album Download. All proceeds benefit SOHH's youth outreach program in countries around the world.

Track list
1. The Great Divorce
2. A Grief Observed
3. Mere Christianity
4. The Problem of Pain
5. The Four Loves
6. Screwtape Letters
7. Edmund
8. Perelandra
9. Till We Have Faces
10. Surprised By Joy
11. The World's Last Night
12. Weight of Glory

Release Date: August 14, 2012
Label: Indie

You may also be interested in :