Your cart is empty!

Griffin - Samson (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Intro
2. The Pillage
3. Do It Right
4. Attention Emcees feat. Sojourn
5. Family Come First feat. Scribbling Idiots, Triune
6. Be
7. Rev. Do Good
8. 2 Piece and a Biscuit feat. Kaz
9. Heaven Knows
10. Every Day feat. Antonious
11. Sun Light feat. Sev Statik, Mouth Warren
12. The Darkness
13. New Threat
14. How Do They Do That?

Release Date: June 22nd, 2010
Label: End of Earth

Similar Artists: Tunnel Rats, Scribbling Idiots, Mouth Warren