Your cart is empty!

God's Servant - Simple Love (MP3)

Formats available: MP3 Download

Track list
1. This Is Love
2. Boy Meets Girl (feat. Brooks Ritter)
3. Crown of Thorns
4. Oh The Deep (feat. Shai Linne, Timothy Brindle & Lauren Monique)
5. SDG (Soli Deo Gloria) (feat. S.O.)
6. Forgiven It All
7. Witness
8. All In (feat. Christon Gray)
9. Delight (feat. Trip Lee & Melissa T)
10. Eyes on Him
11. LLTK (feat. The Ambassador & Shai Linne)
12. Lay It Down
13. Worthy Is the Lamb

Release Date: October 16, 2012
Label: Lamp Mode Recordings


You may also be interested in :