Your cart is empty!

Gallery Drive - Scratching the Surface (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. We Are Here (produced by Diaz & Sima)
2. Psycho (produced by Jkeys)
3. Marvelous (produced by Kelakovski)
4. Change My (produced by S1)
5. Who You Are (produced by Diaz)
6. Answer Me That (produced by Major)
7. Don’t Sleep (produced by Diaz)
8. Children of the Sun (produced by Nikademus)
9. The Lesson Plan (produced by NomiS)
10. We Don’t Care (produced by Young Cee)
11. Darkest Hour (produced by King Karnov)
12. Focus the Lens (produced by RNS)
13. Hem of His Robe feat. Anna Crook (produced by Major)
14. On Deck (produced by NomiS)

Release Date: 2010
Label: Indie

Similar Artists: Afaar, NomiS, Insufficient Funds (Benjaming Doc, sINAi, TruthBTold), and Ruslan of theBREAX