Your cart is empty!

Future Shock - SoSueMe EP (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Stroke Your Genius
2. Empty Space feat. Propaganda
3. Rhyme Different feat. Sareem Poems
4. Milk Money
5. More Of The Same
6. Pen and Teller
7. I’ma Keep

Release Date: 2010 (re-issue)
Label: Indie

Similar Artists: Tunnel Rats, Ajax Starglider, Sojourn, New Breed, Sev Statik, Solseekers