Your cart is empty!

Flynn Adam - In Like Flynn (CD)

Formats available: CD + Download

Track list
1. Love Is Dead (When)
2. Superstar
3. ‘Til We Reach The Top (feat. Sharlok Poems & Cookbook of LA Symphony)
4. Get Up! (feat. Sharlok Poems)
5. Nyquil
6. Triumph (feat. Sharlok Poems & Joey the Jerk of LA Symphony)
7. Freaky Flow (feat. LA Symphony)
8. Slow Murder
9. You Want It
10. It’s Like That
11. High Speed Car Chase (feat. Great Jason, Joey the Jerk & Sharlok Poems)
12. In Like Flynn
13. Push It Away
14. It’s So Beautiful
15. Odyssey (feat. Joey the Jerk)
16. Shut Up!

Release Date: 2004
Label: ILLECT Recordings

Similar Artists: L.A. Symphony, Pigeon John, Brainwash Projects, Sharlok Poems, CookBook & Uno Mas and pull no punches hip-hop.