Your cart is empty!

Flavor Alliance - A Little Off The Top (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Barber Shop
2. Callin' All Ya'll
3. Hydrate Your Soul
4. The Next Greencard
5. Don't Get Caught
6. Raise The Bar
7. New Dawn
8. Wake 'Em Up
9. Why...
10. Break Night
11. Little Jesus'
12. Real Man
13. Roll Yo' Sleaves
14. The SUM
15. No More
16. The Big Screen

Release Date: 2006
Label: Flavor Alliance

Similar Artists: Urban D, Legacy, Craig Nice, Los-1, Spec, Rize, Reflex, Symalee, Sabe, Imperial and DJ Lopez