Your cart is empty!

Falling Tsar - Falling Tsar (CD)

Formats available: CD + Download

Track list
1. Valley With No Name
2. Table of Content featuring Cas Metah
3. Medusa
4. Cob Webs
5. Brotherly Love
6. Heart of the Song
7. What We Are
8. Argue Believe featuring Mouth Warren
9. Fools Gold featuring Lefty Grove
10. King for a Day

Release Date: 2007
Label: ILLECT Recordings

Similar Artists: Scribbling Idiots, Deepspace 5, Mars ILL, Sintax the Terrific, Theory Hazit, JustMe, Wonder Brown, JustMe, Playdough, Freddie Bruno

Falling Tsar is: Sev Statik, JustMe, Wonder Brown and Theory Hazit. Get the background on this benefit style project at

You may also be interested in :