Your cart is empty!

Deepspace5 - The Night We Called It A Day (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. The collective (Intro)
2. The night we called it a day
3. Elementary
4. Stick this in your ear
5. Winter in Manhattan
6. Take the rhythm
7. Closed caption
8. This curse I bear
9. Ziontific
10. World go round
11. F-words
12. Joywriting
13. Murder creek
14. Thinking by numbers
15. If tomorrow starts without me

Release Date: 2001
Label: Uprok Records

Similar Artists: Dust, Sivion, Sintaxtheterrific, Manwell, Sev Statik, Freddie Bruno, Manchild, Listener, Beat Rabbi and Playdough

Super crew follow up to the indie EP. 15 tracks of head bobbing underground hip-hop. It is a frequent favorite of many on their “favorite albums” lists. Features: Mars ILL, Sev Statik, Freddie Bruno, Sintaxtheterrific, Beat Rabbi, Labklik, Hi Tech, Fong & Stu Dent.

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating
Based on 1 review
Pauleywood 6 years ago

As picked by the Sphere of Hip Hop forum posters, Deepspace 5 won (out of a bracket of some of the greatest albums ever released in HHH) the title of Sphere HHH March Madness Champion. May its reign be fruitful and blessed.