Your cart is empty!

Da Truth - The Whole Truth (MP3)

Formats available: Download

Track list
1. Lights
2. Impossible (feat. AD3)
3. Without God
4. Freedom (feat. Donielle Rodwell)
5. The Whole Truth (feat. Mia Feldes)
6. Forgiveness
7. Can't Believe (feat. Eric Greene Jr.)
8. Do It For You (feat. Irving Washington)
9. Brainwashed (feat. Prayz1)
10. Survivor (feat. Suzy Rock and Sean Simmonds)
11. Ain't Goin' Back (feat. Malski)
12. God Is Good
13. Alive
Bonus Tracks
14. Alive remix (feat. Jahaziel and Gkid)
15. Cherished (feat. Cece Winans)
16. Go Misfit Go (feat. The Ambassador, Sean Simmonds, Mali Music and Doubledge)

Release Date: September 13, 2011
Label: Xist Music

You may also be interested in :