Your cart is empty!

Customary - Cold Drink On A Hot Day (MP3)

Formats available: MP3 Download

Track list
1. First Steps (feat. JFK)
2. Cold Drink On A Hot Day
3. Broke (feat. Darryl Answer)
4. Ms. Maybe (feat. Shaun B.)
5. Still Yours
6. The Playground (feat. Zabian)
7. Stay Here (feat. JFK)
8. Follow Me (feat. Abe Parker)
9. What's the Deal
10. Stand My Ground (feat. Shaun B. and James Staley)
11. You Can't Count
12. Popular Demand (feat. JFK)
13. Before You Leave
14. Ms. Maybe Remix (feat. Shaun B and Eleven)

Beats by:
1-6, 8-9, 11-14 Customary
7 Sunn God
10 Clutch

Release Date: September 25, 2012
Label: Indie


You may also be interested in :