Your cart is empty!

Cookbook & Uno Mas - While They Slept (CD)

Formats available: CD + Download

Track list
1. Intro
2. Trash Can Bingo
3. Brownsville CA
4. Let It Go!
5. Allllright
6. Watch Them Cops (feat. Great Jsn)
7. Day and Night (feat. Kiz Charismatic)
8. Time Is All I Got (feat. bTwice)
9. Unstoppable (feat. Kiz Charismatic)
10. Dangerous Minds
11. The Realness
12. Take Control (feat. Pigeon John)
13. He’s #1!
14. Uncut (feat. LA Symphony)
15. While They Slept

Release Date: 2006
Label: ILLECT Recordings

Similar Artists: L.A. Symphony, Pigeon John, FLYNN, Brainwash Projects, Dilated Peoples, and Mexican/Puerto Rican rap duos.