Your cart is empty!

Cookbook & Uno Mas - Robertson Bullies (MP3)

Formats available: Download

Track list
1. Robertson Bullies
2. Caller I.D.
3. Shipwreck
4. Dreamstealers
5. You Wish
6. Stereo-types
7. Lone Rangers (feat. Sharlok Poems)

Release Date: 2006
Label: ILLECT Recordings

Similar Artists: L.A. Symphony, Pigeon John, FLYNN, Brainwash Projects, Dilated Peoples, and Mexican/Puerto Rican rap duos.

You may also be interested in :