Your cart is empty!

Christon Gray - School of Roses (CD)

Formats available: CD + Download

Track list

1. The Last Time
2. Wanna (feat. JGivens)
3. Windchaser
4. Vanish (feat. Swoope)
5. Roses 101 - After All
6. Hello or Goodbye
7. Moving On
8. Convenient (feat. Wes Pendleton)
9. SuperDave
10. Roses 102 - Burning House
11. Nostalgious (feat. Taelor Gray & B. Reith)
12. Lady Gray (Easy to Love)
13. Roses 103 - Ghost
14. Arena (The Final Hour)

Release Date: March 25, 2014
Label: Collision Records


Customer Reviews

Overall Rating
Based on 1 review
Stephen Kalogeropoulos 2 years ago

This album is a mix of Hip-Hop, and R&B. Christon Gray is one of the most versatile artists, if not the most. As you go through the album, you will hear vocals comparable to John Legend, Frank Ocean and Usher. If you never heard this album, you should purchase it. You can listen to it on YouTube first, but I guarantee you won't be disappointed.

You may also be interested in :