Your cart is empty!

Change - Tuesday Mournings (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Respect intro
2. I’m back
3. Atheists
4. 6 Shots featuring Boombox Titans
5. Take it back
6. Somebody tell me featuring Kid Sundance
7. Signed my fate
8. Tuesday mournings
9. I remember
10. She was… featuring Manchild of Mars ILL
11. Searching featuring K-Otic
12. Heartaches
13. He was…
14. You do you
15. Come so far
16. Tears of a man featuring K-Otic
17. I live it

Release Date: 2005
Label: Indie

Similar Artists:

Another hard working emcee drops some science on his official debut. He has been around and learned much that impacts his life and his walk. Joining Change on the mic include: Manchild of Mars ILL, Sundance & Boombox Titans and K-Otic. Production is handled by: Sundance & a host of others.