Your cart is empty!

Calmplex - Blackbook 2005: B-sides First (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Control the Mic
2. Devastation Time
3. Air Conditioning
4. The Anthem
5. Knowledge on the Pages
6. Pompitous
7. Apocalypse
8. Episode I
9. Get Up
10. Help Me
11. Breakin My Heart
12. Rep Right
13. The Vibes
14. Inna Tight Situation
15. Anonymous Love
16. Mic War Battles

Release Date: 2005
Label: Indie

Similar Artists:Shadow of the Locust, Wut Metaphysical, Dirt, Stu Dent

In a world where indie emcees are a dime-a-dozen, Calmplex puts his best foot forward on a solid debut. He is another member of the Shadow of the Locust stable of artists. Want solid indie raps? This is right up your alley. Guests include: Bobby Bishop, Stu Dent & more.