Your cart is empty!

Braille - Weapon Aid (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Get Well Soon
2. Give Myself
3. Complexicated
4. Up
5. Poison
6. Shoeless Joe
7. Resurrect Me
8. Revenge (The Right Way) feat. Ruslan and Beleaf of The Breax
9. Nothing Left To Say
10. Surgical

Release Date: 2010
Label: Humble Beast

Similar Artists: Lightheaded, HipHop Is Music, TheBreax, Humble Beast

You may also be interested in :