Your cart is empty!

Braille - Extra Box For Japan (CD)

Formats available: CD (Japan import)

Track list
1. Cooling Out
2. Everything Changed
3. This Feeling
4. Leave Behind
5. Fresh Coast
6. This Year – Remix
7. Survival Movement
8. Enter Gritty
9. Survival Movement – Remix
10. Cooling Out – Instrumental
11. That Feeling – Instrumental
12. Survival Movement Remix – Instrumental

Release Date: 2006
Label: HipHop Is Music

Similar Artists: Lightheaded, Ohmega Watts, Othello, Lojique, MG the Visionary

This project was previously only available in Japan and is limited to only 300 copies outside of that country. Pick it up now before it is sold out! The album features new versions and bonus tracks from Braille’s Box of Rhymes release. Nine full songs and three instrumentals on the project.