Your cart is empty!

Braille - Box of Rhymes (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. This Year – (remix exclusive)
2. Pour It Out
3. I Wouldn’t Do It – featuring Sivion, Theory Hazit, BigRec and Surreal
4. Everything Changed – (exclusive)
5. Antenna – featuring Speech and Nehemiah Booker
6. Evacuate
7. Box of Rhymes
8. The Breakout
9. Humility
10. Together Not Alone – featuring Olivia Warfield
11. Fresh Coast – (solo remix exclusive)
12. Leave Behind – (exclusive)
13. Survival Movement – (exclusive)
14. Enter-Gritty – (exclusive)
15. End of the World

Release Date: 2006
Label: Hip Hop Is Music

Similar Artists: Lightheaded, Ohmega Watts, Othello, Lojique, MG the Visionary

New album release from Braille that was previously only available in Japan. 15 bangin’ tracks with solid contributions from: Sivion, Surreal, Big Rec and Speech of Arrested Development. Production duties are handled by: Tony Stone, Dert, Ohmega Watts, Stro, Theory Hazit, DJ Essence and others.