Your cart is empty!

BlackSoil Project - Live: Hurricane Katrina Relief (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Intro/freestyle/onanOn
2. Pointless banter
3. ‘Another’ a cappella
4. L.o.s.t
5. Exodus
6. It ain’t the shadow
7. Katrina psa
8. I.r.o.C.
9. Pointless banter #2
10. 2 Wack freestyles
11. Jayelle from New Orleans
12. Danielle from Indy
13. Katrina psa #2
14. Ebb & flow
15. Love’s not
16. What we do
17. Try again/the revisitation

Release Date: 2005
Label: Indie

Similar Artists:Live hip-hop

A well produced 'live' project with complete live band backing. The CD encompasses an entire live set recorded at Tea's Me in Indianapolis IN on September 10th 2005. 17 tracks of soulful and uplifting raps. Recommend this one for both the quality of the music and for the cause it represents. Pick this one up!