Your cart is empty!

Believin Stephen - What I Believe EP (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Intro
2. Good News
3. SINdicate Remix feat. The Apologist and Evangel, and Azriel (of Christcentric)
4. Adopted Child
5. Forgiveness
6. Exposing Relativism feat. Cruz Cordero and Optimus (of Reformed Ordinance)
7. Why Boast?
8. Blood Brothers feat. Timothy Brindle
9. Jenny’s Story

Release Date: 2007
Label: Indie

Similar Artists: Timothy Brindle, Shai Linne, Cross Movement, Lampmode

Emceein' runs in the family as Stephen Brindle joins his brother Timothy Brindle in the rap ranks. The result is a solid debut with several guest appearances that add in some flavor. Worth checking out, hit that preview link to listen. Guests include: Timothy Brindle, Cruz Cordero, Optimus, Christcentric and Azriel.