Your cart is empty!

Ajax Starglider - Middle Class Artisan (MP3)

Formats available: MP3 Download

Track list
1. Join the Minority
2. All Out War
3. Great Depression
4. Nearsighted featuring Othello
5. Lazarus Man
6. Riverfront Park featuring Pat Dundas
7. Arthritis
8. Evil Control Freaks
9. Timeclock
10. Somewhere Else
11. Grandma’s Letters featuring Paul Arivett
12. Awakenings
13. Plum Tuckered featuring Capture the Elusive
14. Same Difference
15. Homesick featuring Aaron Arivett
16. Middle Class Artisan
17. Mystery Road

Release Date: 2008
Label: ILLECT Recordings

Similar Artists: Future Shock, Braille, Sojourn, Scribbling Idiots, Theory Hazit, Locke, Tunnel Rats