Your cart is empty!

Afaar - Write to Live (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Infinity
2. The Force featuring Monique Sanchez
3. Torture featuring Truth B told and Monique Sanchez
4. Who We Are featuring Proverb the Poet
5. Poison Blossom Music featuring Brian D.
6. Dr. King
7. Alias featuring NomiS
8. Isabella Remix featuring Brian D.
9. Afaar Breax the Record featuring theBreax
10. Write to Live
11. Zion
12. Ballad of a Traveler
13. Destroy And Create featuring Gallery Drive(ArtOfact, Ruslan, NomiS, Insufficient Funds)

Release Date: 2008
Label: End of Earth

Similar Artists: Pharoah Monch, Blackalicious, Tunnel Rats, Sharlok Poems