Your cart is empty!

Acts 29 - Underexposed (CD)

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Intro
2. See clear
3. Blank minds
4. Shoot out
5. SP 2001
6. Sweet tooth (feat. Tiffany Simpson)
7. Overnight (feat. Othello of Lojique & Tiffany Simpson)
8. Deja vu
9. Statements
10. Posse on burnside (feat. Ethic & Othello)
11. Missionary dater
12. Family life (feat. Othello, Joe Lander & Tiffany Simpson)
13. Hurts to see (feat. Tiffany Simpson)
14. We know
15. When the smoke clears (feat. Kaylan Romero)
16. C’mon (feat. Katie Partridge)
17. Confessions (feat. Tiffany & Katie Partridge)

Release Date: 2002
Label: Syntax Records

Similar Artists: Braille, Ohmega Watts, Soul Plasma, Soul P, Lojique, Nickels, Othello, Pacific NW hip-hop

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating
Based on 1 review
Mickey Mix 6 years ago

This cd is so overlooked. It took me 9 years to find this awesome hip hop. It just real hip hop! PDX repersents!