Your cart is empty!

4th Avenue Jones - Hiprocksoul (MP3)

Formats available: MP3 Download

Track list
1. Dangerous
2. Why (feat. DJ Rhettmatic)
3. Take Me Away
4. Hiprocksoul (feat. Dilated Peoples)
5. Concentration
6. U Rockin' (feat. Pigeon John and Akil of Jurassic 5)
7. Ro's (feat. Will.i.Am of Black Eyed Peas and Jabu)
8. Baltimore (Hiprocksoul Remix) (feat. DJ Counterstryke)
9. Caesar (feat. DJ Counterstryke)
10. Monumental Continental (feat. Grits and Pigeon John)
11. Don't Talk No More (feat. Mystic and NeNe White)
12. Mr. Yayo (feat. Pettidee)
13. Suga Daddy
14. Chasin' A Dream (feat. NeNe White)

Release Date: 2004
Label: Look Alive