Your cart is empty!

4th Avenue Jones - Gumbo: A Hiprocksoul Compilation (MP3)

Formats available: MP3 Download

Track list
1. Grown Folk' Bidness (I Love Her Not) by AHMAD
2. Interlude 1
3. Baltimore by Tena Jones
4. Pick Up the Phone by Ellis Taylor
5. Chasin' A Dream by NeNe White
6. Interlude 2
7. Bionic Woman by Gailybird feat. AHMAD on MPC 3000
8. All of Y'all by Jabu
9. Topsy Turvy by NeNe White feat. Jabu
10. Interlude 3
11. Last Night I Cried by Ellis Taylor
12. Interlude 4
13. Be Still and Know by NeNe White
14. Entertainers by AHMAD

Release Date: 2003
Label: Look Alive